The Best Melody

The best melody I have ever heard during my life is world’s sweet tone. However, sometimes I become not able to hear it; when stress can control my mind and thoughts of grief fill its corners. That is also when heart beats just to go on life without tasting it. And in such moments, I close my eye and stay silent, and then tune myself once again to feel  nature’s whispers and melodies, which once control me, I feel my body sways with this sweet melody with feet can barely touching the ground.

Leave a Reply

